Home
Even voorstellen
Financiële planning
Praktijkbemiddeling
Financieringen
Risico
Voor tandartsen
Schade melden

van Velthuysen Liebrecht

Al meer dan 20 jaar het beste advies voor tandartsen op het gebied van geld en risico

Ruben van Velthuysen

Directie

r.vanvelthuysen@velthuysenliebrecht.nl
0294-490343


Mark Glansbeek

Directie

m.glansbeek@velthuysenliebrecht.nl
0294-490340



Conny van Vliet

Office management

cj.vanvliet@velthuysenliebrecht.nl
0294-490349


Frank Visser

Advies

f.visser@velthuysenliebrecht.nl
0294-490344



Jurriaan Dekker

Advies

j.dekker@velthuysenliebrecht.nl
0294-460861



Waldo Gerritsen

Relatiebeheer

w.gerritsen@velthuysenliebrecht.nl
0294-460867


Sjoukje Schuur

Relatiebeheer

s.schuur@velthuysenliebrecht.nl
0294-490343


Petra Moerland

Relatiebeheer

p.moerland@velthuysenliebrecht.nl
0294-460861



Robbert Bredschneijder

Relatiebeheer

robbert@velthuysenliebrecht.nl
0294-490340


Petra Soede

Polisadministratie/Debiteurenbeheer

p.soede@velthuysenliebrecht.nl
0294-490347


Karen Tomas

Agendabeheer

k.tomas@velthuysenliebrecht.nl
0294-490341